New Jersey Drama and Forensics League
NJDFL, Inc. Members
Members at Large
Absegami High School
Chip Garrison
cgarrison@geh.nj.k12us.com
Barnegat High School
Kerry DeBari
kdebari@barnegatschools.com
Emerson High School
Bill Ullman
wullman@emerson.k12.nj.us
Mainland Regional H.S.
Becky Sannino
bsannino@yahoo.com
Mainland Regional H.S.
Phil Hopf
phopf@hotmail.com
Northern Burlington H.S.
Jennifer Huckleberry
jahuckleberry@yahoo.com
Point Pleasant High School
Ian Kearns
ikearns@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ramsey High School
Doug Gipple
djgip@bellatlantic.net
Sparta High School
Vicky Reed
victoria.reed@sparta.org
Toms River North H.S.
Carolyn Little
clittle@trschools.com
 
 
 
Dumont High School
Lynn Bonilla
bonilla.lynn@gmail.com
 
Web Designer
 
If you have any questions, concerns or suggestions about this site please feel free to
contact me at the above email address or fill in the information below.
~Lynn
President   
Eastern High School
Liz O’Keefe   
eokeefe@eccrsd.us
Vice President
Raritan High School
Melanie Taylor
mtaylor@hazlet.org
Secretary
Dumont High School
Lynn Bonilla
dbonilla@dumontnj.org
Treasurer
Dumont High School
Betsy Tuxill     
btuxill@mac.com
Your name:
Your email address:
Your phone number:
Comments: